Yes, an account can be deleted from the dashboard. Go to the Profile page by clicking on the name on the top right. Click on the Delete My Account button. Please note that once deleted, the account is not be recoverable.
Articles in this section
- What is ParallelDots API?
- What All APIs do a user get in the free package?
- What is the meaning of API Hit?
- What are the usage limits? How many API calls can be made each day?
- How can anyone subscribe to paid packages?
- What is the meaning of rate limit? How frequently can a user call the API?
- Can ParallelDots deploy their APIs on any server?
- What happens if a user makes more hits than allowed in their plan?
- When do you charge the credit card?
- What happens when a user cancels the subscription?