Canceling a subscription will mean that a user will not be charged on the next billing date. A user can still access their account and use all the subscription benefits until then. At the end of the billing cycle, a user will be automatically downgraded to the free plan. Users can always restart their subscription at any time directly from their dashboard.
Articles in this section
- What is ParallelDots API?
- What All APIs do a user get in the free package?
- What is the meaning of API Hit?
- What are the usage limits? How many API calls can be made each day?
- How can anyone subscribe to paid packages?
- What is the meaning of rate limit? How frequently can a user call the API?
- Can ParallelDots deploy their APIs on any server?
- What happens if a user makes more hits than allowed in their plan?
- When do you charge the credit card?
- What happens when a user cancels the subscription?